Deleting a Page
Be careful!
WARNING: If the webpage you delete has sub-pages, you will delete all of those as well!
If you delete a Page & realize you made a mistake, don’t worry—just read the next page in this Guide for information on undeleting it.
Steps for deleting Pages
-
Go to Dashboard > Pages > Site Structure.
-
Click on the page you wish to remove and choose Delete.
-
When asked if you’re sure, press Yes/OK.