Deleting Blocks
-
Go to the Page with the Block you want to delete.
-
Hover over Edit and press Edit This Page.
-
Click on the Block you want to remove and select Delete.
-
When asked if you’re sure, click OK or Yes.
TIP: If you delete a Block and then realize that you still want it, you can restore it via Versioning.