Rolling Back to Previous File Versions
-
Go to Dashboard > Files.
-
Click on the file whose versions you wish to roll back and select Properties.
-
The Properties panel will open, showing the Details tab.
-
Select the Versions tab.
-
Select the radio button next to the file version you wish to roll back to.
-
Click Close in the upper right to close the Properties panel.